- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2002
8:22 A.M.

Diary~

Heidi called last night in the middle of the night to let me know that she found my cell phone.

It's funny...

I called her 3 times last night, and she said that she checked her car all 3 times...

She admitted that she lied. She only told me she checked, when she really didn't.

Her husband found it sitting on the passenger seat....

Well, it doesn't matter....It's in the past now...

my cell has already been shut off. I'm going to transfer phone companies...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*