- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Dec. 09, 2002
11:00 P.M.

Diary~

I called everyone that I have in my home phone book. Not many people. I asked about calling plans for various cell phone companies. I've narrowed it down to two lucky companies. AT&T or T-Mobile. They both sound like they can offer me what I need? Who knows?

I was on the phone with Kitty when I decided to do something more productive with my anger. I went out to the garage and picked up the extra can of White Gloss Paint that has been just sitting there for a week. I decided to go ahead and try to paint over the mint green baseboards in my bathroom. The really did look like crap, and being pissed off didn't make them any easier on the eyes...

So I painted. It only took me about an hour.

I'm just hoping that no one says anything that rubs me the wrong way. I want to chill out....

I brought bunny in because it's too chilly outside for him tonight.

I'm so tired of all of this rain!

It's making this mood even worse...

Kitty told me not to jump into any long-term projects that would keep me up all night, but the truth is, my own anger wouldn't let me rest anyways...

Now the paint fumes have made it to the brain!.....OUCH!

I'm listening to the version of the techno song that I down loaded and it's rather annoying....I really wanted it mixed in with something like Masquerade by science. I think that is one of the songs that Structure mixed it with. Who knows, but I like SOME of his style.

I'm actually glad that I stayed in tonight. Kitty needs to save his money for his trip to New York anyways. He should spend his money on more concrete things.(which means, I'm a waste of money. Don't spend it on me)..

My teeth hurt a bit. I don't know why. Maybe I clenched while I was mad or something? Who knows?

The more and more I hear this song it makes me really want to dance.

Ok, I'm going to go dance and jump on my bed for a while....

G'night Diary!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*