- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Dec. 08, 2002
1:47 A.M.

Diary~

I went out with Heidi tonight to finish shopping for stuff for my party. I still need to get food and stuff with my paycheck next week, but I'm working on getting some basic stuff now. We ate Checkers Chicken sandwiches in my car and talked about a lot of stuff. I swear that we had to be in BIG LOTS for at least 35 min. We only planned on running in and running out, but they have some great buys. We could not just walk out.

I wish I had more money! There is so much crap that I want to buy for no apparent reason.......ha

We had a good time.

I also went to see "8 Crazy Nights". I loved it. It was great! I saw the trailer for the next hobbit movie. I can't wait to see that one. I can't recall the guy�s name, but the guy who plays the blonde elf is such a hottie....

When I was walking out of the movie I could swear that I saw Wes, but I wasn't sure. My eyes felt kinda blurry tonight. I don't know if it's from the headache, or what started it all?...I probably would have said hello, but I think he was with a girl or something? I haven't seen him in such a long time.

I had been disgusted with him in the past because so many people told me that he talked a lot of shit about me. It took me a long time to get over it, and I don't think I could trust him as much as I trust some of my other friends...I can't even say that I think about him often, but I guess it's always nice to see old friends.

After the movie I went to The Ale house with Scott. I didn't bother to ask if any of the other lifeguards talk a lot of shit about me. I don't know too many of them anymore...We spent most of the short 30 min talking about stuff like music, concerts, and novelty glasses....

I'm so tired now...

Earlier tonight I brought up going to The Beauvilles show at the state theater and he was really interested in seeing them. I think I would have gone if it wasn't so last minute. I expected not to do anything tonight because normally, I would be babysitting. Too bad the show started at 6. That's too early for a concert.....

I'm ready for bed, and I've been home for over an hour wrapping gifts. I stink of smoke and I should probably take a shower....

Who knows what I'm up to tomorrow. Joey said he'd like to come down to hang out for a little bit. Heidi had mentioned that she likes to hang out with him and she can't wait for the Christmas party. He is planning on bringing his younger brother Lance. He acts totally different around Lance. He acts more reserved.... BORING>....ha

I didn't spend too much time doing anything today and it felt great! I can't wait for Christmas to be done and over with right now. I keep thinking of more things that I want to do at the party and I just don't think I can fit it all into one night�s festivities...

It was so nice to just relax tonight.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*