- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2002
10:13 P.M.

Diary~

Dinner with Marcia went well. She met a new guy to keep her mind off of her abusive boyfriend. She told me about their most recent fights, and the fact that she messed up her car because she was trashed and she was trying to drive. She doesn't seem to care that she could hurt someone else as well as herself. It kinda upset me.

I ate a little better tonight, but I smell of garlic and butter. I can't seem to wash it off.

I'm almost ready for bed.

I swore that once I started this new job I wouldn't spend so much time online. I spend just as much time online as I did before I took the new job.

I signed online to post to the diary. I think this is at least the 3rd time I've been online today.

Now I'm chatting with Special K online. ( Ken in Canada. )

I wish I could go up there to visit Shanna and everyone. I miss Canada! I like it there.

Missy is much closer. She's in Georgia and I'd love to see her too. I really wish I could win the lotto already!

I wish I could see my friends who live so far away. I miss them all so much.

Well, I'm going to finish chatting and head to bed soon....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*