- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2002
12:21 P.M.

Diary~

I had plenty of nightmares...I didn't actually fall asleep until 7 AM. I could not sleep last night. I woke up sick today and actually called into work. It actually takes a lot for me to call in. I talk a lot of shit when it comes to calling in sick, but I hate to do it.

I had a dream I was at the airbase and I was helping my grandma grocery shop. People kept getting in my way and pissing me off.

I had another dream that I was talking online with this guy and I agreed to meet him. Turned out he was Jovan's brother. I went to this house and a bunch of girls showed up after I got there. I heard a guys voice in the room next door and he was talking about how he needed sex like he needed air. I thought that it sounded like J. but I was thinking, "no way"...Then when the bed room door opened I saw mans legs. He was wearing hooker high heels. I followed the legs up with my eyes and saw that it was J. My heart sank into my stomach. I started to cry, picked up my things and ran out of the house. He kept saying, "why don't you call me".

I was driving a saturn for some reason. People kept walking out in front of my car and I almost hit a few people with the car. I noticed his truck in my rear view mirror and I tried even harder to run. I pulled over in a McDonalds and hid in the parking lot. I woke up actually wanting to puke....

and that was that...

I still feel like poo, but I think I've beat the fever. It's going to be a good beach day, I wish I could go....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*