- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2002
3:16 P.M.

Diary~

I got out of the house for about an hour. I ran into Scott, (The lifeguard)...Well, actually, he ran into me. I was just sitting there and he pulled up in his little golf cart. He said, "Hey is that you?". "I saw you walking and I wasn't sure. I haven't seen you down here in soooo long. How have you been?"

I said, "yeah, it's me, I heard ya broke your arm".

His cheeks turned red as he smiled...

"So you asked about me huh?"

Of coarse I did, I asked Tim about him when I noticed that he was MIA for 2 weeks in September or October...I hadn't seen him on his post and I figured that he just went out and got another job.

He told me the whole story behind the broken arm, and how much he hated not being active.

He thought I had forgotten all about him...but nooooooooo.....

I didn't forget.

I should forget.

I should forget all about him and all the other guys I have met in the past few weeks....but I don't.

He asked me out to Greenbacks, but I told him I'm going to bed early tonight.

I think he'd be fun to hang around. He does have a good pal-around personality. His sense of humor reminds me so much of Pete that's it's sick.

But his voice, he sounds exactly like Ross from friends, and he's even got the dark hair.....but he's got facial hair. I'm not so into that myself.

He probably smokes.....

He watches the Simpson�s and he loves sports, like skate boarding...

We talked for about 20 min and then he had to go back to work.

It was nice getting to see him. I figure that I probably won't see him again until the weather warms up and I hit the beach on a regular basis. I invited him to the Christmas party because I have a feeling he will hear about it anyway.

Nekked Ryan is still sending me IM's. WHY? Why did I ever agree to be friends with someone who only wanted a piece of ass? Why can't he just go away for a while. He is a constant reminder that I hate intimacy...maybe I just hate having intimacy with those who request it of me. He used to be so cute...He's still cute, but I'm not attracted to the way he keeps asking for sex. Maybe I'd like it more if I could appreciate the spontaneity of it all. Everything is scheduled. Guys are so predictable most of the time...I just can't hook up with someone like that....

I want something unpredictable for a little while....Something completely and utterly unforgettable...Maybe just A challenge? Someone who really does care about me. Someone who wants to take care of me. Ok, maybe I want to take care of someone else? Who knows...I do know that I miss going out to dinner on a regular basis and dating. I miss sharing those simple moments that come along with eating a good meal. The comfort that fills me so full....Ok, I'm rambling again....

Hey, I have a challenge right here...A 50lb. bag of clay that I still haven't touched. It is aged to perfection, because it has been sitting in the same spot for almost a year now....

I'm sitting here and it's 3:30 and I want to take a nap and stay in bed for the rest of the day. Then my conscience tells me that if I nap, I won't sleep through the night. Oh well.....I'm signing off....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*