- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Dec. 03, 2002
9:29 P.M.

Diary~

First of all let me warn you of the following phrase. It does not mean what some think it means....

"I was under the Impression".....which if you read between the lines,,...it really means, "I am disappointed in you."

For example.

"Kelly, I was under the impression you were going to HELP me tonight, and you ended up getting paint all over my car and now I have to wash it again...."

Well, don't park YOUR FUCKING CAR in the driveway just before you tell me to wash out the paint trays in the driveway...

or thinking back a while I remember hearing, "Kelly, I was under the impression that you wanted to be more than friends..."

Oh, Piss off already...and stop patronizing me. I don't need you to be nice to me...I'm still not going to sleep with you ass face!

or..."Kelly, I was under the impression that you weren't going to paint the whole damn living room.."

and then I say...

Look, I did ya a favor!!

I finished painting the dinning room and mom's hallway. She started on the front hall and the kitchen. The pain was peeling on all of the walls out there and I noticed even more when I was watching last years Christmas video...

I thought about getting a 2nd job to help mom buy a new front door. Our front door looks like shit...It's all rusted and crusty!

It's only 9:30 but I'm beat and I can't breathe. All these paint fumes are going to kill me yet!

I can't believe it was my idea to rush out to Home Depot to get paint to fix up part of the house...On a damn work night...

I think the next time someone wants to borrow money, I should just follow my response with, " I was under the impression..." ha, j/k

on that note....

Tomorrow night, Chrissy wants me to go back to Chambers...but she probably doesn't have any money, because last night she said that she doesn't get paid till the weekend. I sures hell have no money...So looks like we're not going after all.

I'm listening to Justin Timberlake again. I just can't picture him singing these songs to Brittany...That seems forced and fake for some reason...lame, like people would only say that to promote his record. He's talented enough without the rumors to promote his stuff...

Ok, maybe I'm the wrong person to ask.

ha

I like most kinds of music though.

Tonight Kitty invited me to a play tomorrow night. I haven't really seen a play in at least 10 years, and I don't have money to see the Nut Cracker... Joey mentioned going but I haven't heard from him in ages. He probably forgot all aboooot me...

anyways, I'm going to get to bed pretty soon....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*