- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Dec. 02, 2002
8:15 A.M.

Diary~

Last night I slept well. I only wish that I didn't have to get out of bed today.

I was dreaming of Vinny just before I woke up. We were skate boarding.

I had a few nightmares, there was one where I was stuck on this boat with Corey and he had a pet teranchela. He said that he wanted to kill me. Tammy came out of now where and threatened to kick his ass. Then I had a heart attack and woke up sweating...

strange dream....

But I'm over it

Dreaming about Vinny was so much better. I haven't seen him in years. The last I saw of him he was still bitter and he had gained a lot of weight. He'll always be a cutie....

I woke up this morning to a letter from Kitty, saying he was sorry that I didn't get to the movies with him...and my face is all broken out for some reason.....yuck.

My stomach is all cramped up, hell, my whole body is cramped up because I slept funny last night because I felt really cold...I just couldn't warm up...

Well I don't have time to write so I'll go get ready for work...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*