- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Dec. 02, 2002
11:21 P.M.

Diary

Tonight I went to dinner with Kitty. We went to Cababbas...I don't know if I like their food anymore. My stomach is killing me. It was nice seeing Christeena, and we were actually seated in her section this time. It was good.

Kitty spent most of his time talking to his old buddies. He used to work there for a long time.

I'm beat, and almost ready for bed....I don't want to get up early, but I guess that's the life of being a "grown up".....ha. ha....

Mike emailed me today to let me know that he will be going out of town for the Christmas party. Bummer. But he is going to hit Java Wed. night. I think I'd like to go see some old friends up there for a bit...

I'm off to bed...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*