- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Dec. 02, 2002
2:16 P.M.

Diary~

I need more professional clothing!

For real. I went through my closet today and Realized that I don't have enough work clothing to last me for what ever it is I am doing. I'll have to wash clothes every day,...ok, not that often, but once a week.

I shinned up my favorite black boots and I love theM! It's great getting to wear them again. I was getting tired of the tight leather hooker boots that I had resorted to wearing...

New subject. My boss was eating left overs from Carrabas. I think I may head up there for dinner tonight. I love chicken marsala! and my boss was sitting there eating it in frong of me....ouch! I don't know if going to Carrabbas is actually going to cure this hunger I've been having since friday... I keep getting these urges, and I'm hoping that they go away soon...

I think I may rent a video tonight. One of those educational ones that help you to learn something new. I need to dance or something...I want to learn some new dance steps. I wonder if Justin Timberlake has one out...ha, ha...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*