- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Dec. 01, 2002
8:29 P.M.

Diary~

Tonight Chris called from New York City. He's doing well. He misses LA. He moved from 42nd St. to the Bronx. He said that he'd rather save his money to buy a house in LA.

He called to let me know that he will be hitting Miami after Milan in Feb. he won't be here for my birthday but he remembered it was the beginning of Feb. And I guess I could never forget that his is at the end of January.

He told me about his latest photo shoots and the dates he's looking forward to in the future. He seems like he's really got the life.

He's still trying to convince his friend to hook him up with Brittany Spears. Ha. They all think that it's a bad idea because he's a party animal and she's more of a good girl...

Not like I know her. I only know about the things that he refers back to now and then. Ever since he was in her video, "Boys", he's wanted to hook up with her.

He asked if I still party with the rich and famous in Florida. Of coarse I said... NO.. He said it's a good thing because he thought I would only get myself into trouble...Yeah, right. Like he knows anything...I'm more of a good girl than anyone he's ever met.. I think he was only sour because I didn't want to sleep with him. But he came around too late to really make me feel lame for not hooking up with him... I do things for my own interest these days, not to make cute men happy. They can get booty any other place on earth, so why waste my time...

I haven't seen him for over a year, and I wonder what he looks like now?

He gave me his new email address and told me to send some recent pics. He said I could find his latest stuff in a magazine called "Beige". I've never heard of it. But I'll go scope it out...

He's still not married....single, and partying as much as ever. He seemed pretty psyched about partying with Brittany in 2 weeks. I hope to see him when he comes back to Florida.

I read his profile online and I really liked the quote..."Don't be afraid to fall down...be afraid of not wanting to GET BACK up...Carpe Diem...Don't let anyone ever tell you no"

He truly lives by his quote, and I admire that.

As soon as I got off the phone I threw on some Justin Timberlake, and the phone immediately rang. It was Justin Timberlake Look-alike #2. No joke, maybe 15 seconds into the song Scott from the club the other night called to pick at my brain. He asked me if I was even interested in younger guys, I told him it doesn't always work out, but I'm not sure if it's the age difference that screws it up. It's always the boys ability to tell elaborate lies, and when I catch him I'm pissed and I cut him off.....Completely...

He seems to have his stuff together, even if he is a younger guy. I thought about hanging out with him in the future. If nothing else, I have a great dance partner. He wanted me to come see him dance on Wed. night but I work Thursday and I can't see myself waking up at the ass crack of dawn after staying out way too late...I told him maybe another night. I think that if he really wanted to get to know me, we would go out and do something other than dance in that club. But I have fun dancing, and I don't know if I want to date any more guys for a while...

I'm pretty much content with my life now...How ever screwy it can be some days...

Tonight I returned Jr's call. He called while I was on the phone long distance. He called to let me know that him and Kitty were going to go see 8 crazy nights, without me...ha....I was talking to Kitty earlier today about going to see that movie...oh well?...

I'm kinda tired, and I have a lot that I didn't even finish tonight...

Ryan signed on tonight just to be an asshole. I finally flat out told him to fuck off and quit Im'ing me stupid sexual comments...now he's mad at me...ha, oh well? I swear that the older I get the more things stay the same. He still acts like he's in high school. Always so moody...I told him, "If you really wanted to mess me up, you should have gotten to me earlier"....and it's true, too many guys have messed with me before him. I don't think I'm even affected by anything he says or does anymore...It's just annoying. Then he went on to tell me his theory on how he thinks I'm a lesbian now because I won't sleep with him....oh c'mon...I think that is just exactly what he wanted to hear...Maybe it makes him feel better to think that? I don't care either way..

I can't wait until next weekend, I wish I could go out dancing tonight...I feel like this week is going to drag on and on...With all of these commitments on my plate I feel like I can never finish much. I have a big job to do. I have a really bad feeling about this week. I don't know why, but It's bad....I'm going to just try to get to bed early and hope for the best..

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*