- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Dec. 01, 2002
11:43 A.M.

Diary~

I woke up this morning to an email from Lauren. Her insurance company is trying to dick her around.

They are trying to drop her because she has a customized paint job on her car. She can't afford to be dropped. It pissed me off that they are dickin her like this. I told her to try to appeal. My insurance company has given me so much beef in the past, and I came to find out that there is always something you can do about stuff like this. All you have to do is appeal, so ask the insurance company what their appeal process is. They usually try to discourage appeals by telling you that your insurance policy will be cancelled in one week but it takes 6-8 months to appeal that decision. Fuck them!

I want to do some more research, but I have no idea where to start. She's got enough to deal with without all this crap. I don't think she would have bought this car if she knew they would dick her like this. She is getting ready to go work two jobs, and she has another kid on the way. I'm so pissed at the insurance company! I wish there was something more I Could do...

I've noticed that stuff like this happends to me or those around me all of the time. Big companies try to take advantage of people who really need them.

I don't know what is on the agenda for me today. I slept in till about 11 this morning. Tomorrow I will be up at the crack of dawn again, so I guess I should enjoy sleep while I still can.

My teeth have been bothering me lately. I don't know if it's my teeth or something psychological. They started to bother me as soon as I realized I need to set an appointment to get them cleaned. Yet, I don't have a dentist yet? SO, I need to find a dentist on my mom's plan while I can still use it. I only have her insurance plan for 2 more months.. Then, I'm pretty much on my own.

I think I should wash the linnens later today, but I'm going to head to the flea market to find some fresh flowers. Gladiolas, or maybe roses? I haven't had fresh flowers for a while and they always seem to brighten my room.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*