- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Nov. 30, 2002
4:39 A.M.

Diary~

I pulled up to pick up Chrissy and Kitty was on the phone. He was making fun of me like usual....

Tonight Chrissy and I hit a gay club.

When I first got there I had other things on my mind...such as Kitty,, or Joey...wondering what ever happend to them..What were they up to tonight?

When we went in she told me it would be like no other club. I wasn't uncomfortable. I think she expected me to want to leave right away.

The more and more I looked around, the more I realized that I'm not a bit bye curious. I don't really care too much for women at all.

All of the hot guys walking around did turn me on. I think I was only turned on because I felt like there was no way in hell that any of them would be the least bit attracted to me.

I usually have guys hit on me as soon as I walk into a club at a straight club.

There were straight men at Chambers, the club that we hit tonight. Very, very cute men. and then there was this guy who came up to me out of no where. He resembled a frog. Not so cute. and rather annoying. I don't think I've been so annoyed in my entire life.

He followed me around all night and kept trying to talk to me while I was dancing. And to top it all off, he couldn't dance to save his life, he just flared his arms around...

I finally ventured up stairs where I met eyes with a Justin Timberlake, look alike. He was a real hottie. He saw me and immediately danced his way over to me. We were really having a great time for a few min, and then some girl came up out of no where and pushed me out of the way and said, "MOVE"...so I danced off into oblivion. I figured it was his girlfriend....

The night went on and other guys approached me. Not as many women approached me as I had expected. There were many girls that made eye contact and seemed to undress me with their eyes, but they never came up to talk to me.

I walked around for a while, and had an asthma attack. Chrissy walked me to the car and I took my inhailer. I really didn't want to leave yet. I was actually having a lot of fun!

We watched a drag show and Chrissy made out with her boy toy...I don't even remember his name...She thinks he looks like Eminem...I'm thinking....Not so much...Not even in the dark. But he's cute...

We watched a drag show and went back up stairs to dance.

The Justin Timberlake look alike immediately made his way over to me again. We danced for a bit and he introduced himself. After we were dancing for a bit he told me that he works at the club durring the week as a dancer. His best friend serves drinks in the club. His best friend walked up to me and told me not to waste my time on Timberlake...He said, "that man is soooo gay, don't waste your time"...I told his friend that I didn't care. It's not like I go into clubs to pick up guys anyways...NO WAY....

Timberlake finally introduced himself...His name is Scott...go figure. I swear that the past few guys I've met are named Scott...

Chrissy came up behind me and told me that she thought he was soooo hot!

She was trashed....

Scott and I talked a lot at the end of the night and he told me a bit abooot himself. He seemed interested. I'm not sure if he was interested in me or my dance moves. He seemed in awe when he watched me. It was definately a good feeling....

He informed me that he's only 20 and I guess that was a bit of a turn off....I don't go for younger boys...But he's going to school and he works two jobs. He works at a clothing store, and he dances...His first night actually dancing is Wednesday night, he begged me to come see him dance...and he swears that he's not gay. He was hesitant to talk to me because he figured since I was in a gay club, I had to be gay....

We ended up dancing the last slow dance and he waited with me outside while Chrissy made out with her boy toy. I don't really like degrading guys by calling them names like that...It's kinda rude...And why bother wasting time using someone, it's just as much a waste of your times as it is theirs....

While me and Scott waited one of the drag queens came out and yelled at him saying that by hanging out with me, it was the last straw. She was pissed. He said that it's because the he-she has a crush on him and he-she gets jeallous...Bummer. The last thing I need is a drag queen who wants to kick my ass...I have enough problems on my hands...

But then again, I may go back tomorrow because I really enjoyed dancing with him. And it's the only club that I have been to that plays Justin Timberlake, and Madonna's new song, Die another day. I love that song!!I wish I Could download it...

I was thinking about burning a copy of my Justin Timberlake cd for Scott, but I don't know if he'd actaully appreciate it, and I don't want to lead him on to think the things would work out where we would be dating... I think I'd rather invest my time in the guy I'm already attatched to...

I guess it was flattering though that all through the night he made such an effort to hang around me. Even walking me to my car. The girl that pushed me out of the way gave me a dirty look when she walked out of the club, but she didn't say anything...I don't think he even knows her...So as obvios as it was....He's really sweet...

And after all of the drama, he still chose to be around me.. I was the last one standing...It was a good feeling...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*