- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Nov. 29, 2002
8:23 P.M.

Diary~

Mom dragged me out of bed at the ass crack of dawn today.

We hit all of the early morning sales...And we got a free snow globe from Penny's...

I figure that I only got about 3 hours of sleep last night.

I know I had a lot of nightmares.

I've felt like shit all day but at least I finished my Christmas shopping. It's only 3 weeks away....uuuuugh.

My mom is giving me brown boots and the new David Gray cd for Christmas. good stuff...I know because I picked it out today....

I still haven't eaten yet today. My head is pounding! My stomach has been really queasy lately...

I've wrapped most of the presents that I brought home today.

I made a closet purchase...I picked up the new Justin Timberlake cd. Yes, I am a closet NSYNC fan...ha, ha...

That man can dance!!

I came home from shopping and took a short nap. I had this nightmare that I was car jacked and some guy was driving me over the sunshine skyway and it was pooring rain. There was construction everywhere, and he drove right off of the bridge...Then I woke up.

My family is out in the livng room yelling at the stupid dog. I wish they would all just shut up. They are so fucking loud and obnoxious.

Chrissy came by with her oldest son tonight. We went through old photos and watched last years Christmas party on video...Fun times.

I'm still so tired. I'm beat!

Chrissy wants me to go to some bar with her tonight...I just don't want to stay out too late..

I'm picking her up in an hour so I guess I should jump in the shower and fix some dinner so I'm ready when she wants me to pick her up...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*