- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Nov. 28, 2002
10:50 P.M.

Diary~

It took me a long time to actually get out of the house and head over to my parents friends house..

I called Chrissy to see how she is doing. She's been through so much, which makes me even more thankful for the lack of drama in my life right now. I don't want drama, I'd much rather live without..

While I was on the phone with her I got a surprise visit from T-Bone. I guess I Should remove the prior entry where I basically said that he doesn't give a damn. I guess If he didn't give a damn, he wouldn't stop by at all...Troy stopped by on his way to his dad's house. It was so great seeing him. He looks like he's doing well.

We walked around the neighborhood and talked for a while. It's been so long since we've just talked about life and something like it....I wish we talked more than we do now. I miss our long phone conversations about anything and everything....

I don't really have friends that I can do that with now. There are always some kind of Circumstances that prevent friends from being able to be there....Weather it's driving distance, phone bills, their busy life, or the fact that our schedules just don't mesh well.

I miss having someone to count on. Someone to call when I just want to talk, and vice versa.

Tonight when I finally made it to JBV's parents house, They were getting ready to go out. THey invited me along to the ale house. I decided to go for abooot an hour. The door guy used to go to school with me. I remember him. He was a real asshole back in high school. I just wanted to ignore him and walk right past... I didn't see anyone that I knew well. A few familiar faces here and there, but no one I really wanted to talk to. I sat at a table with, JBV, my sister, John's friend Jessica and one of her friends.....They all smoked like chimneys...I dunno. I think I want to stay out of the bar scene for a while. I have been so tired all day today....I always seem to feel like shit after being in a smoke filled room. My asthma has been pretty bad. I shouldn't have gone out tonight but I really wanted to spend some time with my sister and JBV. I don't really spend as much time with them as I'd like to I guess....JBV is a lot of fun....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*