- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Thursday, Nov. 28, 2002
11:48 A.M.

Diary~

Turkey day is getting a late start......

I woke up choking on air.

That's a feeling that truely sucks. but I guess it comes with the territory of being in a smoky club all night.

My head is pounding. I think I'm going to go back to bed for a while... I had some great dreams!

I keep having dreams of guys from my past. I remember back a few months... I had a dream about kitty and saw him in ybor 2 days later...

If I were to see Jim the way that I dream about him lately, I honestly wouldn't know what to say. All that I remember is that things never ended peacefully and He hurt me pretty bad..Not to say that I didn't hurt him. I probably did? But that also comes with dating someone for so long, and being the closest we could have possibly been.

I woke up and called my inhailer in this morning. Turns out, that I've completely run out, so this day that I am so Thankful for what I've got. It may actually be spent in the E.R. If I don't get an inhailer fast enough. It's strange how asthma works it's way into being worse if you don't treat it right away.

My doctor had told me never to lay down to sleep if I was already having problems breathing,she said that people die from this all the time, but I am so tired. I need toothpics to keep my eyelids open....

Last night was good times. I got to see Chrissy. All this time she was pissed at me for not showing up to her wedding. It just so happend that her wedding fell on the day that my grandfather had his first stroke and he was in the hospital. We were told that it was going to be his last few hours. We stuck around and I didn't pick up the phone to call any of my friends, other than Chrissy. I tried to call her mom's house and the number was disconnected....

It's been so freaking long...

And I saw Jim, and I met other guys....But from now on I'll just reffer to him as Jimmy the bar tender. Not Jim. I don't want to confuse him with Jim. B. the guy that I keep dreaming about....

I swear that as many dreams that I have I could write books...

I freequently dream about Enrique Iglasias and a few other guys.

Last night I was in a park with Lauren and I saw Jim and his friends. They were in a house bordering the park. Lauren actually went up to the house to ask if she could use the bathroom. I went with her and some guy was hitting on me. I saw Jim and he saw the guy hitting on me and he just rolled his eyes and looked like he wanted to puke. I did want to talk to Jim but he kept avoiding me....ha, funny how that works in dreams right..

Well I woke up so many times last night, wanting to call Kitty and talk...but I resisted and stayed in bed...

I'm going to go back to bed for a while. I'm heading to grandma's in a few hours...For Turkey!!!! I'm excited about seeing grandma and eating her great cooking. I am not excited about the depression that accompanies this time of year without my grandfather....

Mom just gave me her spare inhailer so I should sleep alright. If not, I'll just head to the hospital instead of grandma's house....I feel like shit!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*