- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2002
8:26 A.M.

This morning I woke up and there is NO water pressure. I jumped into the shower and it was hot, then the water pressure cut off as soon as I got in and got my hair all soapy! The air all around me is cold because mom decided to leave the windows OPEN last night..... Ouch.

I had a dream that I saw Cindy last night. She was with Tom and he was bald and she was pregnant. It was wierd. I was at a grocery store with Amy and we got kicked out because Amy spit on Cindy...It WAS strange. Amy also beat the hell out of one of the guys at the store because he called her a camel for spitting.....

I'm just getting ready for work. I woke up 5 min early today ...without the alarm. I'm hoping that this isn't a sign that the day is going to suck...ha. ha..

I woke up to two emails..The tops 10 tourist sites for Europeans, and one from Smokin Sadowski. He always has the best emails. He wrote...

"You know, I'm thinking I'm popular and all with all these emails I get from you. Not that 'm complaining. It's nice to get email that tells me that "she's not satisfied with your penis size" or "mortage rates are low". If I read all the spam that I get and followed through with them, I figure I would have a shlong the size of the Washington Monument and a house liek the Vanderbilt Mansion. Anyway, I thought I should let you know that I AM flying home this Thanksgiving weekend tomorrow. However, home for me is Ft. Lauderdale :( So, needless to say, Tampa is not in the cards, and for Christmas my family is coming up here to Huntsville. One of these years I'll make your famous Christmas party, I hope. I've read in many an email that you want to travel. Well, if you ever lose a bet and need a safe haven, you have a friend and aplace to stay in Huntsville. I don't know if I told you, but Huntsville is actually really pretty with mountains and cotton fields, and the people are really friendly. The only downside is that it is an engineer town, and since engineers are usually male, so is the city. I tell people that if men want to be sterilized, save money on the operation- move to Huntsville. Females are at a premium here. Oh well. It's working out for now. My address is:

Big Sexy Stud

***&&%$%$%##

##$$@#$%$%^$$$

I hope your job is going well and the wedgies are at a minimum. Have a good Thanksgiving, and send your address this way too!"

I guess I copied it because I am still smiling.

Last night mom decided that she wanted to start putting the tree up. Like usual, we have a fake tree. The same tree that has been in our garage for years....

We started and she decided that she only wants to use red and white lights... What the heck? that sucks. All of my favorite stuff is multicolored. I can't wait to set up all my own stuff. Including house the house outside.

They put on the most annoying Christmas music they could find. The annoying Opra Christmas music. Some opra is ok, but this stuff just sucks. They probably got the cd at the dollar store 7 years ago....yuck.

I came in my room and finished wrapping some gifts. I wish I had more money. I have so much I want to buY!

I turned on the mixed Cd with lots of Christmas music. SOme from Nat King Cole, Brian McNight, Maria Carey, Adam Sandler, The Chipmunks, NSYNC, and a few others.

I still think that my favorite funny Christmas song is by the little stinkers.

The words go like this,

"I farted on santas lap,

Now Christmas is goanna stink for me....

I farted on Santa's lap,

now I'll get (fart sound) under the Christmas tree.."

HA!!!

well it's 8:30 now and I have to finish getting ready for work....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*