- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2002
8:21 P.M.

Hey,

If you haven't heard, Claire F*cking sucks!

Claire is the automated voice that answers the phone for all Sprint PCS customer service calls. She's a fucking retard. She does not help. SHe just pisses me off more than I was before I picked up the damn phone.

Before, I was just pissed about all these extra charges on my phone, and now I want to throw that damn phone out in the middle of traffic and cancel my fucking service.

First of all she answers and says, "Hi I'm Claire.....blah blah blah blah...."

Haven't you heard, Claire is a fucking fat girls name! (breakfast club)

I've got nothing against fat chicks. For fucks sake, I'm a fat chick trapped in the body of a 8 year old boy!

But this Claire chick, or who ever thought this thing up should be shot!

They should be stuck in a small room with no windows and 10,000 cats ....cats suffering from a major case of diarhea!!!!!! And lit on fire, they should have to stand in front of a flame thrower for an hour before they are char grilled!...

They should have their toe nails pulled out one by one, They should have a porcupine shoved in their crack!I'm thinkin' they should be kicked in the head!

There are so many things I can think of, I could go on forever! They should have been put in jail forever!

She gives you all these options and tells you to interupt her at any time, but she only sends you into fucking circles.

I am SO pissed off right now. I've been trying to cancel the extra services on this piece of shit phone for a few months now....I'm just going to cancel it all together and get a different phone....

Piece OF F*%king SH#T!!!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*