- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002
6:12 P.M.

Diary~

Last night, I went to dinner with Kitty. He had already eaten so he brought his laptop and he pretended to work while I ate. He looked like he hadn't had a shower in a while. Maybe it was the fact that he hadn't shaved yet? Who knows...I think he looks cute with a clean shave...I don't think he really worked on squat. he just starred at the screen while we talked...But what ever. If he wants to lug that silly thing around with him, that's his bag...j/k.

I came home and started working on sending out Christmas cards...Later I talked on the phone with Glen for a while. Then my stupid phone cut me off because it's a piece of CRAP! Ever since I dropped it in water...ha, ha...

Today.,,,Well where do I start...I don't remember the strange dreams that I had last night, it's towards the end of my day now.

Today the computer at work only crashed 3 times...better than yesterday I guess...

I worked until 1:20 and took a lunch break. Right before my break my boss asked me to call travel agencies when I get a chance to find out the top tourist traps in the US. He wants me to fly out and maybe interview some reps around the US. He mentioned Chicago and my ears perked up right away! I said, "CHICAGO!! you don't have to ask me twice!!!"

Lunch wasn't long enough. I called Storman's to get more info on this party deal. I'm starting to realize that Amy and I may not actually make it to the party at Storman's tomorrow. Even though I found 20 bux in my winter coat this morning, I still have to get gas in my car before Friday because I've only got a 1/3 of a tank left. All this driving is killing me. I guess I'll wait and see. Maybe there is some money on one of my credit cards that I haven't spent yet.

I worked about 3 hours when I got back to the office and then Jeff decided that he was going to send me to Kinko's. I left work 1/2 early to head down there and got stuck in traffic for ever! I decided to go to the old dental office that I worked at to pick up some rotodent tips until traffic died down. There was no way I was going to get down US19 anyways.

I went in and Mercedes(the doctors wife) Is working the front desk alone.....by herself. She said that she had a working enterview with a new girl today, and that the doctor had changed so much. She asked how I was doing, and she asked a bit about my dad. I told her I haven't really done much with my time lately... I'm not going to tell her that I've taken over the Universe yet...ha, ha..Well I picked up my stuff said my piece and left. It turns out that NO ONE that I used to work with is still there. EVERYONE QUIT after I left!! Woah! crazy!

bummer for him...

Well now I'm home after hitting Kinko's they told me that my stuff wouldn't be ready to pick up until 8.

SLACKERS!!

ha, ha...

I need a shower and some food. I don't know what is on the menu tonight. Mom is fixing Salmon, but I just can't find myself eating fish. I'm not attracted to the smell....Not in the least..

The more and more I think about it, the more and more I don't really want to meet up with Brain. It just seems like a bad idea. I'm always changing my mind, so who knows what tomorrow will bring....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*