- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002
8:50 P.M.

Diary~

I'm working on these Christmas cards....I only have 2 stamps left...

I have not attempted to clean my room yet, but it's starting to look like the picture next to the poem in Shel Silverstein's book, called Sarah, Cynthia, Stout, would not take the garbage out!!

I need to clean my room. I have about 8 weeks worth of laundry now pilled on my bed. Where did it all come from so fast? I guess I keep starting the wash and I forget about it, it ends up in the dryer somehow? and then swims across the house into my room, and onto my bed where it just stays........

I have paper scattered all along the floor. I have Christmas cards all filled out, almost..ready to send, some with stamps, some without stamps..... 1/2 completed addresses to my friends, and some are just blank because the phone rang, or I got destracted before I could write the persons name on the envelope. One problem, the letter inside all of them are personal towards the person that they belong to. I don't want to end up sending the wrong card to the wrong person, so basically, I'm back at sqaure one.

I need to clean the bathroom, and take out the garbage...I need to organize things better. I have silly gag gifts littering different corners of the room, along with the ones that I have already knocked off of my shopping list....I thought I was ahead, but It turns out I'm soooo far behind. Instead of writing I should be cleaning dammmit!!!

OK, So I'm going to go clean!!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*