- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Nov. 25, 2002
5:52 P.M.

Diary~

Today was great!!

With a capital G!

I did a layout all by myself in a 5 min time. It was perfect! My boss was impressed that I did it on my own without even asking his permition to start on it. He was outside with the lawn crew instructing them on where to place shrubs, and I finished it before he came back in.

The computer was down for a while. We may have a virus. Some guy Pete is going to come fix it. I wanted to get my friend Pete in there to make some fat cash, but he was resistant, and my boss is kinda pushy in the way that he doesn't like resistance. He wants this fixed yesterday...

I got home from work feeling like I actually completed something today. It feels great!!!

It feels sooo good!

I got in my car and listened to some Enrique Iglasias, I love this one song...

He sings,

"She's getting dressed up in my room,

puts on a skirt and she's lookin good,

six am and she's leavin soon,

says what a crazy night,

i had a real good time

but her kiss tells me it's goodbye

just like nothing after last night

but if i had one chance, i'd do it all over again....

Now I'm left up in my lonely room

she left here, I still smell her perfume

I never thought it would be this good

and I still feel her lips, upon my finger tips

I'm trying hard not to feel rejected

maybe the phone lines disconnected

but if I had one chance, I'd do it all over agian...

How do I have the right to ask you, will you be comming back again......I don't think she's comming back..."

Ha,

That's probably exactly what Brian was thinking the last time I saw him... Even more now than ever after our conversation last night. I just didn't come off the least bit excited to hear from him. That just made him all the more anxious to see me for some reason...

I usually left his house just in time to go hang out with my friends... We didn't spend more than a few hours together because that's part of the rules of attatchment....something along those lines....

Today when I got home I recieved the best little note!

Ben wrote me a long thank you note. It was so sweet. He said that he knows how I'm strapped for cash and I still bought him a Ben Folds T-shirt. He really appreciated it, and said that it was the perfect size! Sweet!! He went on to say other things like he's sorry he doesn't keep in touch as much as he should and that he wants me to find a reason to come to Chicago soon. I'm sure I can think of at least one reason to hit up the windy city....number one, I still miss him...sometimes...

I shuffled through the mail and the day just keeps getting better. Today the Victorias Secret cat. arrived. I live for this stuff. There are so many cute things in there. I should allow at least 40 bux out of each pay check just to go shopping in that store. I love that place!..

I'm just sitting her waiting for Heidi to call me back so we can go get some grub. Mom made something but I'm not going to eat it beacause it smells like Sandy's dog food. I'm not a big dog food eater!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*