- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Nov. 25, 2002
1:53 P.M.

Diary~

I'm home for lunch.

So hungry!!

and hoping I don't get food poisoning.

I'm going to eat a burger, and I bought the meat last friday.....maybe even thursday? It's been in the fridge but it still looked ok...

I should just go back to not eating read meat all together. I would have eaten subway but I wanted to save any cash I had for Wednesday night just incase Amy and I decide to go to that party at Stormans..

Work is breezing by so far. I have so much to do. I feel like my work is never done....this is good!

I worked all morning on pay roll, and it's not so complicated....

I can't wait to come home tonight to relax. Only another 3 hours to go then I'm off of work....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*