- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Monday, Nov. 25, 2002
8:07 A.M.

Diary~

I had strange dreams, of bombs exploding all around me. I had one good dream. Enrique Iglasias again, and then nightmares for the rest of the night.....Ok, they were bad nightmares...I had nightmares most of the night....

I woke up this morning. My ears are all filled up. I can't hear anything....

My sinuses are all clogged...

My glands are swollen.

Oh, please don't let me get sick now. I want to enjoy turkey day this week!!!

I feel like shit.

I'm not going to call into work...I can't miss work. I hope this is just temporary stuff....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*