- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Sunday, Nov. 24, 2002
11:12 A.M.

Diary~

I did have dreams last night. Of what, I still don't truely understand them....

I don't even know what time I finally fell asleep. I do know that It's almost noon and I'm still dead tired. I can't sleep because my room is so bright. It's in the front of the house and there is no way to avoid the sunlight today. It's a great day to go to the park!

I'm sitting here thinking of all the things that I should be getting done today. Weather it's laundry or organizing my schedule a little better?

I want to go up to the store to buy the new David Gray cd, or Cold Play tickets.....I want to plan a weekend trip for the future...

I paid some of my bills, but bunny needs bedding and food..

I want to go see 8 mile, but then again it's such a beautiful day...Maybe I'll hit the flea market.... going horse back ridding would be better. Or really, hitting the park for a bit. It's so nice out.

What ever I do, I don't really want to take a shower. I'm so drowsy, and still lazy... but I don't want to sleep and screw up my sleep schedule. I still have to get up so early tomorrow...

I hear my dog in the living room barking at my parents. With noise like this, who can really sleep. I wish I were curled up in someone elses bed. Maybe even a water bed....Someone who doesn't get woken up by the sunlight.

How many hours of sleep did I get anyway? probably about 5. 5 too little.....But I'll try to go to bed early tonight...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*