- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Nov. 23, 2002
3:00 A.M.

Diary~

flash back!!

For real.

First, when we got to the club I ran into the two guys that I always see at the beach. The ones that came into Molly's while I was working there.

I thought I saw Dork out of the corner of my eye and I swear that my heart stopped. I'm not going to admit that I miss talking to him...but I think that I just did. He's definately sexy, and cute, and....well we won't go there...Just take note that I thought I saw him and that's that....Maybe I wanted to see him? Who knows?

But tonight all together was great!! Let me explain....Tonight Amy and I went to Stormans. It was good times. We danced and drank all night.While we were dancing I remember hearing a techno song and the lyrics said, "I don't want to be alone". I took the lyrics to heart. I didn't want to be alone tonight. I REALLY want to have someone to at least hug and hold onto. I don't want to be alone tonight. I haven't NOT wanted to be alone in a very, very long time. I hope this feeling goes away...

At the end of the night we saw Dave W. He hasn't really changed. I've always been better friends with his younger brother. Dave never really showed any interest in talking to me. I think he may be afraid of me?

Then we ran into mike C. He's gotten a little bigger all around. He has always reminded me of Brendan Frasier, especially from Encino Man. He even had the same personality. Kinda flaky but so sweet. He still looks very good. He's still got the same wonderful smile...

and to end the night off we finally ran into John A., and John T.

John A. stopped Amy to talk to her. I always thought he was a hottie.

John T. Well he was a sweetie. He said that he saw me walking around all night, and when I walked by he said to his friends, "hey that's Kelly T!"

He sounded excited to see me, which came as a surprise because he was never excited in the past. He usually shrugged me off like I was some kind of annoying misquito.. I told him that I've seen his car parked across the street from my house and he said it's because he plays poker at a friends house every Tuesday night who lives one block over. They just park in the parking lot here and walk to his house. Too bad he never comes by to say hello...

When we were getting ready to walk out the hot bartender gave us some invitations for the party on Wed. night. So I finally confirmed that his name is Jim. He's a real hottie. I normally don't get into the guys with the longer hair, but he is definately a hottie!!

I wonder if I will ever see any of those guys again? Or if the next time I see them, they will be so nice?

Amy kept reminding them that the 10 year is approaching fast.... Where will I be in 5 years from now? I've got 5 years to figure out what I want to be, so I can be something for the 10 year reunion...

I just got out of the shower and I don't want to put any clothes on...but I have to because my house is cold as hell!! I wish I just had a fur blanket that I could wrap around me.....just like a teddy bear....

I guess I'm off to bed...without a snack...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*