- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Saturday, Nov. 23, 2002
1:20 P.M.

Diary~

Ok, lat night. I think I drank too much. I'm sure I took benadryl before bed and that is why I am just now waking up at 1:20 in the after noon. I've finished nothing today and I'm still drowsy. I don't want a hang over. I don't drink very often and I don't want to.

I had a dream about Enrique Iglasias. I had a kid. I think it was his kid and I left the two of them in a toy store. I went to the food court and got some food. When I came back he was pissed at me and his friends were there to pick him up.

I lfet the kid with my grandmother and tried to find my car. I couldn't find it and some guy tried to help walk me around because the mall was in the ghetto.

We didn't find my car but we did find a house that my mom was living in. She was living alone. It was a white house. It was very old and cold indoors and outdoors. The paint and wall paper was peeling off of the walls and I offered to help her fix it. Then she told me if I helped her I would have to paint everything white. I wanted to do bold colors.

I went upstairs and sat on this huge bed and watched tv. This guy kept trying to kiss me and I kept pushing him away. I have no clue who he was.

I remember going down stairs and seeing Enrique at a wooden table in the kitchen. He was pretty much dressed like a scrub, or like he was just going to lounge around the house all day.

My mom was gone and he told me that the house was mine and it was supposed to be a surprise. So all this time that I was pissed off at him for leaving me. He said he left me to try to surprise me, but he was so stressed about everything comming together that he came off rude every time he left to fix up this house.

I started crying.

He said that he only wanted to see me happy.

We went up stairs.

I don't have a clue what happend to that other guy. He just disappeared.

Enrique and I were laying there in bed talking about all the things we wanted to do if we had more money. Like fixing up the house and having wood floors put in, instead of the shag carpet that we had upstairs. A new refridgerator, and a bunch of other stuff. It seemed so real.

He wrapped his arms around me while we were laying there. It felt so nice.

I woke up wishing it were real....

I'm still tired.

I may just go back to bed. I don't want to ruin my sleep schedule though....

I hope I babysit tonight...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*