- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Nov. 22, 2002
6:32 P.M.

Diary~

this message is not just to you,....

It is to the whole world now!

I figure that since I have a load of people reading my diary I might as well make this interactive!

A big bonus goes to the first person who can correctly guess which song I was listening to on the drive home....

Here is a line from the song...

"we lost touch long ago, you lost weight, I did not know, you could ever look so nice after all this time...."

another line said,

"........were the popular steadies, and the king and the queen at the prom, ridding around with the car top down, and the radio on, nobody looks any finner, always more of a hit at the parkway diner, we never knew we could want more than that out of life....."

~Click here to take a guess!!~

Ok, fine, it still reminds me of Dork! And so what if it IS one of his favorite songs...

I got into my car after a hell of a day and this song was on once again.... I love all the songs on this cd!

But today! Today it still captures my attention like few other songs can.

I was jammin' out while at one moment I actually got goose bumps. The kind of goose bumps you get when you get really, really cold,....or really, really horny, orgasmic! ..Just like how you feel when you get flowers!.Or, when you are scared right out of your mind! On a roller coaster ride from hell!..or really, really upset and you're ragging mad! It doesn't matter what brought about the goosebumps. It could have been just the thoughts that I attatch to that song......

But my point is....

Ok, get ready!

my point is that I was stuck in traffic on US19 while I was feeling this feeling of pent up anxiety and frustration. I just wanted to get out of my car and act out a herbal essences commercial...

"YES!! YES!!! YES!!!"

maybe I will go use some herbal essences and see if it makes me feel any finer?

ha, ha....

not as good as, "stripper in a bottle" (and I know that no one will understand that comment unless they have seen the home made movies with our fake info-mercials!!)

;)

I need something GOOD!! or something along those lines...

I got home to take a shower and I'm jumping in now!

Tonight Amy wants to go out and celebrate her newly found single life again!! So we're hitting the town!!

First things first though, I'm heading to my parents' friends house for some grub!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*