- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

Friday, Nov. 22, 2002
9:52 P.M.

Diary~

Ok,

So I went to eat pizza tonight.

Maybe the pizza is affecting me in a funny way?

My cheeks are red and hot!

and my thoughts are all a glow!!

I saw how happy little munchkin Katy is now. She's so tiny! I'm happy for her. She's what? 21 now?

She's been dating this guy for a month and he bought her a dozen roses to celebrate this one month anniversary.

I think back to the last time I got flowers and I can honestly say it's been over a year.

I think the last flower I got was from Joey about a year ago. For no apparent reason. He never explained WHY he got it for me. I just shrugged it off as..... He probably just wanted booty... But I'm sure he's satisfied that booty call without me.

There was a time period where I freequently got flowers. I guess all the planets were aligned for a few months?

The dozen big red roses from Nicky, Yellow Roses from Jovan(awesome), flowers from Troy, Red Roses from Pete, and a few others

It seemed I was showered with gifts from many men all at the same time. Ok, it was a span of a few months about 2 years ago. It was nice. I even got a dozen of long stem...HUGE red roses in a chrystal vase from some secret admirer. I still have not found out who the mistery man was. He left me a few gifts though. I remember going out to my car before Amy's wedding and finding a cute little bear on my car with a note that read, "hope you liked the flowers and here's someone to keep you company at night. I hope you don't have anymore nightmares. Please have sweet dreams and sleep well" ....I didn't really think much of it at the time. I shrugged it off as a mean joke because everyone that I know had NO idea who sent the gifts... I was very busy. But who the hell sent me all the stuff?...I'm not complaining...it it was nice. It brightened my days for a few months, even after the flowers had died. I dried out the flowers and hung them all over my room.

I've since taken them down because; Jovan is a fuck head, Pete won't return my calls, and the other guys..... They turned out to be big fat liars!

I think I have Joeys flower still sitting in a vase on the top shelf of my bookshelf.

Sometimes all I want is flowers...I end up buying them for myself..

I remember one time Troy and I had hit up the flea market and he bought me gladiolas. That was so sweet...

I don't like to admit it, but I DO want a romantic guy who does sweet things for no apparent reason. Someone to keep track of the time we have spent together. Someone to collect the sentimental meaning behind our special connections. someone who enjoys spending time with me so much that he saved the ticket stubs from all of the movie flicks we have seen together...

I think about it more now, and I don't think any of the current guys even listen to anything I have ever said.

I pay such fine attention to detail myself.

They don't care for it....

Even Dork, I could tell you his favorite color, food, and Billy Joel song. I could rattle off more, but I know that there is a chance he is reading this now and I don't want to blow his head up too big...

I dunno...I'm spending way too much time on a mole hill....making it out to be a mountain...

I have to finish getting ready and go pick up Amy.

I don't even know what I'm going to wear tonight?

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*