- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-21
5:50 p.m.

Diary~

No ammount of Ben Folds, Billy Joel, Kermit flarring arms, and free dinners could take away this cloud over my head.......so where do I still find my right to smile? Why do I care, but do nothing about it...

Why the hell did this guy even hire me. All I seem to do is mess up.

Today he had me finish transfering data from one program to another. I put the wrong date on most of the transactions, and entered in some of them twice. I'm a ditz!

I sat there starring at the long list of things I had to enter into the program and my boss kept lingering over my shoulder. I hate trying to work with someone standing over my shoulder...of coarse i fucked up.

When he walked away I looked at the list, and even though I crossed out most of the stuff I had already entered, I second guessed myself and entered them in twice....can I claim that The voices made me to do it?...no, not really. I don't hear voices, but I might as well...

By the time I was finished I think his books said he is in the hole almost a million bux.....HA~

anyways, it's just quickbooks, and tomorrow is another day right?

Well he also mentioned that he doesn't really want me laying out pages for the magazine because it takes me a lot of time. He wants someone who can just zip through the design program. So, really, I'm not really qualified to do anything in my office other than answer the phone.

I should get paid tomorrow, but I feel so bad about messing up that I think I probably owe the company money....

I'm no good....and I'm starvin....

It's a hunger like no other. It's so hard to describe. No matter how much I eat, the hunger doesn't diminish. It doesn't even dent the slightest... I NEED something, and I need it bad. I just can't figure it out.

The trancient one just messaged me. Ryan! Just stop! I'm over the seductive IM's!

I read DORK's page, and his advice was to think out of the box, but I thought that suggestion was too obvios. I liked the part about dreaming of being on a beach looking at the stars.

I'm sure there are some shooting stars left over from the meteor shower, so I may actually head to the beach later If I can persuade myself to ask someone to come along...Oh, forget it. The most he will do is throw shadows at me. And even if he did come along, he would probably mumble.....or worse, make me smile.....

come to think of it... It's Will and Grace night...which means I MUST ORDER PIZZA!!!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*