- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-20
11:15 p.m.

Diary~

I watched Star Wars Episode 2 as planned. By myself!

I can't wait until the 3rd movie comes out!!

I could have finished reading the book I started to read again last night. It's by Rober Cohen.

Today my boss found out some information for me about some class I'm going to take the first week of December. It's for quick books. He wants me to learn it so I can do all of the accounting. I have never even taken a basic accounting coarse.

It's late again and I'm still not sleeping. I'm not tired! I can't sleep.

This morning when I woke up I just wanted to stay in bed. I was a zombie!

I'm tired of being tired. I just want a good nights rest!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*