- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-19
9:24 p.m.

Diary~

Today family stress got all the more stressful. Just before Christmas.

Since dad had his brain surgery he was on paid leave. The pay combined with mom's hardly paid the bills as it is. Well the money has officially been cut off. I don't know what the future will bring.....

Mom is pretty upset, but there is nothing she or dad can really do about it.

I figure this new job will send some money their way if I can even keep my own head above water. I should probably pay them and hold off on paying my own bills...

There is no way we'll have a Christmas... Well, I've already spent money on Christmas, so at least they will get some gifts...

I don't really know what I want anyways.... I keep getting flashes of little things here and there that seem great but then 15 min. later I have already forgotten them. Maybe it just doesn't feel like Christmas anymore....

It's rather depressing...

Well Joey flat out sent me a picture of what he wants for Christmas. It is a picture of a car! Does he think I won the lotto...

No, it gets better!

It's just a picture of a model. He wants me to order it on the internet. It's a car that he would get to put together...

That is classic!!

I called him so he could do stuff in the back ground and keep putting me on hold....

He downloaded msn messenger so we could chat and maybe now my phone bill wouldn't be sky high.

So I'm online now.

. I can't sleep dammit!!!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*