- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-18
6:30 p.m.

Diary~

It's only 6:30. Can I go to bed now?

My body aches.... yuck! poooooooh wwweeeeeee.....

yuck.

My body does feel like rusted metal. Is this possible. Why do I keep feeling like this. Maybe my vitamins are spiked. I am almost out of them..... One more left and then I'm all out.

I'll save it for tomorrow.....

I want to take a nyquil and head to bed early tonight.

I didn't finish anything today. I have 6 loads of clean laundry just pilled onto my bed because I don't feel like folding it or putting it away.

I have no clue what I'm going to wear to the interview tomorrow. I almost don't even want to go.

Tonight is the Leonoid meteor shower and I went to watch it last year with Heidi, Dunlap, and a few other people...

I love meteor showers. Although, they don't bring me the satisfaction I once expected from shooting stars.

Last year I probably made at least 100 wishes and none of them came true. Not a single one....

OUCH!

Rick just Im'd me and invited me to sit in on one of his classes. I'd like to sit in on ANY class right about now. I need some mental stimulation. I sures hell don't get it from the people I come in contact with day to day.

My dog doesn't provide for very good conversation....

With all of the Im's I've been getting from Ryan lately I'm tempted to just put up and auto response that says, "go away and leave me alone already"....

I think I'm going to go return 16 candles to Blockbuster. I rented it the night that Joey was comming over. That was quite a while back. I'm sure I have a huge late fee....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*