- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-16
2:17 a.m.

Diary~

Today around 5 Amy and I went to the gym. Yes, the gym. We worked out for a little over an hour and took a zooooomba class. NO, it has nothing to do with Mario Brothers. It was a fast paced work-out class that involved elaborate dance steps. My body is aching...

We went back to Amy's parents' house and ate spaghetti and I showed her a few line dances.

Tonight, we went to Tampa. I saw Scotty and a few of his friends. I really don't think he's into me as much as he seemed to be a week ago. That works out for the best because I think I'd rather have a bald guy than a red head with fair skin that is so light that it glows in the dark. He was completely different tonight. He was drinking again, so I guess this Sober thing he was working on is over.

I came home bored out of my mind. Signed on and read emails along with "dork's" blog posting. He left a question directed towards me and I couldn't resist answering it. I DO know what his favorite Billy Joel song is. It's not a hard question to answer....I'd like to run out to my car to find the cd so I can listen to it before I go to bed. The Billy Joel Show that I saw a few months ago was one of the best concerts I have ever been to. It's so late and I'm hungry. I'll probably settle for eggs again. I'm sure it's not the best thing to eat before bed, but it is the most complete food you can eat. I learned that in health class.

I wish I could find a food that made my hair grow faster, and my boobs grow bigger. I should call Britany Spears up and ask her what her secret is....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*