- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-16
10:49 a.m.

Diary~

Tammy called and woke me up this morning. I didn't really want to get out of bed at all. My whole body aches. I don't know if it's from working out or the fact that I left all my windows open and it's cold and muggy outside. My bones all the way through my skin, feel like rusted metal. I have a taste of rusted metal in my mouth. Hey, maybe I'm a robot.....ha...

Tammy called to offer to buy me a ticket for tonights show at Janis Landing. She is so excited about the show and she has no one else to go with. She said that her offer came to thank me for offering to help paint her house tomorrow. I'm still going to paint weather or not I go see a show.... She is a huge fan of THE FIXX. I never really got into their stuff. I can't join her tonight based on the fact that I have NO job and I need to babysit tonight just to make the min. payment on my credit card by monday.

Who knows what I'll do when I'm done babysitting. I wanted to go to the round up to invite some friends to the huge Christmas bash, but I'll probably be too stiff to dance...

I am excited about going to see the kids tonight. I usually have fun when I'm there. I hope that someday when I have kids that they are as great as the kids I spend the weekends with.

I took another Benadryl to try to dry up my sinuses. I feel like poo and it's making me sleepy. I guess I'm going to go take another nap until Sandy (My stupid dog) gets home from the groomers. Mom and dad took her because she desperately needed her nails trimmed and they're going to go ahead and give her a bath while she is there.

I'm tired.....and off for a nap...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*