- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-15
1:23 p.m.

Diary~

I should walk away!

I should just keep walking and never look back.

I called this guy about the job opening today. Heidi's mom told me it was pretty much in the bag, but this man wants me to be some kind of SUPER WOMAN!

He wants me to know web design, accounting, pay roll, reception, Office applications, appointmetns, filling and a long list of others....

I should just reffer him to one of my friends who went to school for web design. That would be best.

I don't really want to work in a resteraunt scene as much as I thought I would. I don't think I'm even going to go apply for that job in Oldsmar at 3 today. I want something dependable. Something I can build on while I'm in school for a while.

This guy asked me where I saw myself in 5-10 years. I told him I'd like to be finishing school. His list of questions went on and on like a book. I should have asked if he is writing a book about my life...I sure as hell didn't plan to be living at home. If you were to ask me, "where will you be 5 years from now", back in 1997 I wouldn't say, "I'm going to be living at home with mom and dad and making NOTHING of my life"... Maybe I've just got PMS and I'm not in the mood for strange "what do you wanna be" questions. I have no clue what I want to be anymore. I thought I knew.... oh, forget it! I'm pissy about it now...

I've been trying to get a hold of Amy all day so I can teach her some line dances before tonight. I think she would have a lot of fun line dancing if she would try them. I think she would have more fun at Howl At The Moon tonight. We will probably hit Tampa one friday night or another.

I wanted to hit the round up so I can hand out party invitations to my friends that I only see on the weekends.

I went out with my parents to Burger King for lunch. I hate the food there. My stomach is killing me.... I think I'll just take a nap. Life sucks today!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*