- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-15
12:47 a.m.

Diary~

In the middle of a late night trip to Wal-mart I was hit with a revelation. Aside from the fact that I saw a news anchor grocery shopping(I can't even recall his name, but I'm sure I'll see him on the tv tomorrow)..... I know exactly what I want for Christmas. I want to start a care bear collection again! For real. Not those dinky little ones. The real ones. The size that is just perfect for hugging. I love those things. I figure all I need is a job and I can run back to Wal-Mart and start my Care bear collection. They were on sale and they had all of my favorite bears. Bed Time bear, Wish bear, Tender Heart, and a few others... It's great!

I went up there with Dunlap. We looked around at junk for over an hour and didn't buy a thing. I saw so many things that I would love to buy if I had money... Fuzzy animal print slippers, a Kareoki machine, The Star Wars DVD, and so much, much more.... Before we left, He worked on winning Jane some toys with the crane machine. He managed to snag four toys. Go Mike!

He filled me in on all the latest Celtic music on the drive, and the festival that is comming in a few weeks. He's all about that Scottish stuff. He even plans on wearing a kilt for the festival. Now that's dedication.....

I am so tired, and so hungry. There is nothing quiet that I can fix. I don't want to wake anyone up. Especially my parents. My mom would flip if she saw that I brought the bunny in the house. I don't want him to freeze.... It's getting cold out. He's a Florida bunny, not a Colorado Bunny.

Mike filled me in tonight about another job opening. It's at a resteraunt about 10 min. from my house. I may take it.

I am waiting on the response from 2 office jobs, a job in Indian Rocks, and now this other resteraunt down the street. I hope something comes through soon. I have to pay some bills!!!

And I would like to take a trip. I'm tired of just dreaming about trips..... I want to go back to Canada.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*