- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-13
10:38 p.m.

Diary~

I went to the grocery store in attempt to find a healthy snack. I picked up some carrots. The only thing is, I can't eat them plain. I picked up some salad dressing. I usually don't like eating dairy before bed because my ears fill up and I can't hear anything when I wake up. I think it's a side effect from the jaw surgery a few years ago. I had so many side effects that I wasn't ready for. I don't know if the surgery helped as much as it could have.

I want to travel. I want to pick up right now and travel. I wish I were in the city. New York, or Cali.... Just someplace that offers more of a distraction. I have spent too much time in front of my computer.

I need to go to Busch Gardens soon. I have a pass and I have only used it 2 or 3 times.

I spent some time scanning through some of the diaries on this site. They have some interesting templates. I find myself writting entries even when they have little substance. I wish I could make a template that was unique but more interesting than what I've got.

I took some Benadryl. For many reasons. Mostly to help me sleep. I don't think I will sleep through the night like I did last night. I slept 12 hours last night and then another 6 today durring a daily nap. I don't know why I was so tired. Maybe I'm just bored. I need a job that stimulates my mind; Or a class.....

I'm hungry already and I ate the carrots only 5 min. ago.

I'm going to babysit tomorrow and Fri night. I offered to help Beth move into her new house. I hope Missy passes on the word. Sunday I plan to help Tammy paint her house. I hope all of this volunteer work leads to some good karma some day. I'm not doing it for karma though.

I'm doing it because I got to thinking about how there are so many times that I had to finish a project on my own when my so called friends couldn't care less about helping me. Then I thought about other times that friends have been more than helpful. They went out of their way to help me paint or move furniture. Things got done a whole lot quicker and we actually had fun.

I was checking my Christmas shopping list again. It is considerably shorter than the past years. I wish I were buying for more friends but we have gone our seperate ways for one reason or another.

Maybe everything does happen for a reason. I'm still broke. I'm going to call to follow up on the jobs Friday. I'm going with the one that offers more money.

I'm going to go get another snack and try to sleep.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*