- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-13
6:26 a.m.

Diary~

Last night I went out with Heidi to the mall to try to finish as much of Christmas shopping as I could. I was so tired when I got home. I layed down to take a nap around 6 pm, and I slept through the night. It's now 6 am. I had some strange dreams and now I can't go back to sleep...

I feel like I am getting the flu. My stomach is upside down and my nose is still running. I'm freezing but burning up. I had some bad dreams last night which caused anxiety. The anxiety may be making me feel like this? I hope it's not the flu.

I woke up this morning with bites all over my body. I was attacked by something in my sleep... I should probably get up and start reading the classified section for jobs and finish filling out some job apps. I feel like pooo...I wonder if I should just eat something...

My mom wants me to come up with some kind of shopping list for her. She doesn't know what to get me for Christmas. She usually doesn't buy me what I ask for. I have no clue what I want. The only thing I really wanted was Tonic tix, but the show is sold out and there is NO way I can get some.

I usually buy stuff that I want as soon as I realize I want it, and I guess that is why it's hard to come up with a list.

Amy H. made me realize some of the things that I wanted, but she is planning on buying them for me. She made me realize that I am 23, and I don't have a HOPE chest. Nope. No hope chest. She said that is the stuff I will need when I move out. She listed off all of the things I may need, and she offered to buy them for Christmas.

Now that I have been broke for the past few months, my shopping attitude has deminished. It has widdled away. Now that I know that I can't buy anything, I don't crave it. That is a good thing .... My credit cards are all maxed, so I can't go out shopping.

I want to go rent Star Wars episode 2 but I don't feel like putting any clothes on. I love Hayden Christiansen. (Anakin Skywalker) He reminds me of Brian. I wonder what ever happend to Brian anyways. I know that I just stopped calling him out of the blue. I probably seemed like a cold bitch, but I had to prepare myself for the fact that we could only date for a couple of months because he was moving away. He left for flight school about a month ago, and I stopped calling him 2 weeks before his departure. I'm not worried that he misses me. He was a hottie!

I wonder if there are any good movies out? I'd like to take dad to a movie.

I'm watching VH1 and the new Madonna video is on. Die another day. Good stuff...

I haven't seen a Bond movie in about 7 years. I just stopped going to them when other movies looked more interesting. I used to get into that stuff more... Maybe I'll go catch Die Another Day?

I know there are a few movies I want to see, like: 8 crazy nights, two towers, the matrix sequals, Star Wars 3, 8 Mile, Analyze that,Ice Age, and Rules Of Attraction.

It's getting colder outside again. Not freezing, just chilly enough to wear a light sweater. I think the high today is going to be 69. Not bad... I could wear shorts but I enjoy comming close to fall weather when I can wear a sweater. Yesterday I.......on nevermind...

my stomach is killing me, I'm going to go lay down...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*