- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-11
5:57 p.m.

Diary~

Today has proven to be rather uneventful.

First Melissa called to tell me I was late for work. DUH! I'm not going back! Then, April called to try to pin point the reason why I left. I think they've figured out that I won't be going back....

I called on that job that Marry told me about, and I called the dental office that was looking for someone to work in the front office. I hope that one of them comes through. I have a feeling that I may like the one that Marry told me about a bit better.

I still have to fill out the application for the dental office and return it tomorrow. Some fun?

Today was another Holiday so I figure that the banks are closed. Oh well.....I wish I could win the lotto...

I need some major cash right now. Christmas is comming!!!

I went to see my aunt today. She informed me of the high interest rates of my Burdines charge. Maybe that is why I haven't used it for so long. I hate interest charges. They suck! But credit cards feel like easy money to me. I just hate paying them off.

We went to lunch at Jack Willies and she caught me up on her life. I may go work in her store over the weekend to help her out a bit if I haven't made any money by then.

Tonight,....well, I have no clue what I'm going to do. I would like to see Joey. Even though he is not good for me I still like being around him, and I miss him when he's not around

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*