- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-11
2:55 a.m.

Diary~

I'm so tired right now, but I have so much on my mind. I'm tired of the issues that plague me in the middle of the night. The issues that keep me from a restful sleep. It doesn't matter if I take sleep aides, they do not help!

I can't relax.

Why do I have to be responsible?

Why can't I just let go.

I'm agitated!

What is my point?

I need something new.

A new car, a new job, some new inspiration....

I want to feel like someone's new toy.

I want to find myself a new toy.

When am I going to find the reason why I'm here?

I swear that my life will always be the same, it's constantly the same story with a revolving cast......

Cut! Cut! Cut!

I want to skip ahead in the script!

This is all wrong, this is the part where Kelly is SUPPOSED to win the lottery and live happily ever after with prince charming! Haven't you guys seen this episode?

We will have to try this again.

Tomorrow there will be another casting call, for:

Kelly's Boss

Kelly's disappointed lover

Kelly's angry X boyfriend

Kelly's Obsessive fan

Kelly's movie buddy

Kelly's soul mate

Kelly's massage therapist

Kelly's confidont

Kelly's phone buddy

Kelly's new crush

Kelly's worst enemy

Kelly's best friend

Kelly's advisor

and

Kelly's reason for living and breathing....

Know your role.

Study the characters in detail.

Find out why the last cast couldn't make their time last.

You are the future and they are the past...

Retakes will not be available. You get one, and only one audition.

Life is not a dress rehersal, so make it count dammit!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*