- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-10
2:27 a.m.

Diary~

Joey did come by. He wanted to make out. SOmething that was far from my mind considering my neck is killing me. I'm still in so much discomfort. It hurts so bad that I can't even concentrate on carrying a conversation. Since I wasn't in the mood to wrestle I let the dog out so he would have someone to play with. I didn't want to kiss because he smelled of cigarette smoke. YUCK!

I like him a lot but it's kinda hard hearing about all of his issues. I wish he could just be a little bit more ......common? I think that's the word. Everything in his life seems so extreme.

Then again, my life is one long soap opera that everyone loves to tune in for.

We watched Scorpion King. I still think it's a good movie the 3rd time around. I rented pretty in pink, thinking it was 16 candles. I get the two confused some times.

A little over a month until the annual Christmas party! I can't wait! I've got most of my shopping done!!! wooo hooooo!!!! I hope this year I can enjoy Christmas. I want to find someone to spend it with, even if it's just a good friend. I'm tired of the same thing every year. Fights over stupid issues in the family... I'm tired of it! Get over it people!

I do wish I could win the lotto! That would be so nice.

Scotty called. He wants to spend the day together tomorrow. He said that he needs to spend some time alone with me outside of the Round Up. I wonder what he wants to do? I want to hit the beach.....now I'm off to bed....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*