- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-09
2:20 a.m.

Diary~

Sifting through my mail that has been sitting on the shelf for abooot a week. I could care less about the billing statements! I was kina hoping to get something good. I remember when I was young and I loved mail. Even junk mail! Now, it's all bills, bills, bills. I wish it were publication notifications for my poetry, Or invites to private parties held by my favorite bands or actors....

I've grown to hate mail call!

Tonight was another night at the round up. Amy was talking to a guy and she was looking over his shoulder so I figured that he was boring her. So I leaned over her shoulder and said, "do you want me to save you". I said it as the song was winding down, and he heard me. Amy smiled, and I looked like an idiot when she said, Um no, I'm fine....

I wish she would have saved me when that goofy guy in the red shirt got in my face. Where the heck did he come from. I told Scotty that he had to stay to slow dance with me so that I didn't have to dance with Red shirt guy.... I actually wanted to dance with Scotty. I love dancin with him.

I didn't get to swing dance with John tonight.

I was dancing with Scotty and closed my eyes. It was really wierd. I was dreaming when I closed my eyes. I wonder if it was some kind of psychic vision. Maybe I'm just over tired? It was freaky...

I did get to talk to John. He's rather interesting. I wish I could have chatted longer. I'd like to get to know a bit abooot him. How old is he anyways?

Ace turned 45 tonight. He's getting to be an old man!

I've been thinking a lot aboooot Joey. I don't think he's actually into me at all. I love hanging out with him, he lives so far away and he's great but I'm afraid to get attatched.

I started my Christmas shopping for this year and I have no clue what to get him. I want to get something memorable. Last year I came up with a tablet of Mad Libs, because the first time that we got a chance to hang out we played that game. This year I'm going for something a bit nicer....

I don't want to work tomorrow. I just want to quit and go for this job that Marry told me about. I'll call the guy soon. Probably on Monday? I hope it all works out. I just wanna finish school already.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*