- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-09
10:52 p.m.

Diary~

Going to work feeling like shit didn't help. The spider bite has grown progressively worse. It hurts! It throbs, it burns, it itches in the most annoying sense, under my skin. I feel like my skin is crawling off of my bones at times. It's all red and puffy, and purple in spots. OUCH! I couldn't possibly take more benadryl.My glands are so swollen that I can hardly swollow. This can't be good.....

I'm so sick of my job. I'm going to quit. I don't think I'm going to work tomorrow. I just want to leave them hanging. I would like to have a day where it is just Bonnie and I, and I could just leave her hanging. Only if there was some sort of guarantee that she would be fucked. A guarantee that no one would pick up my missed shift! She assumes that she can run that whole place by herself. So let her dammit!!!

Bonnie had an attitude problem all fucking day. She must have had her panties in a bunch! I hope she gets struck by lightning!

Fucking bitch!

I'm not even going to go into it.

I just hate that place and all of the two faced ass faces!

There are few people that I hate when It comes down to it. I think that some of the girls are pretty nice.

Tonight....WEll, tonight, the night goes on.... Joey said he'd come by. That was about an hour ago, so I figure in an hour he should be here. I cut my self in the shower. My leg is stinging so badly. I hate shaving! It just goes to show how graceful I'm NOT!! I've been trying to get it to stop bleeding for 20 min. now.

Tomorrow I'm hoping to hit the beach.....My neck is killing me!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*