- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-08
12:43 a.m.

Diary~

Well I met Tom and Nick for some drinks at Fridays. I stuck with wather on the rocks!

It went well.

Tom seems to be doing very well in Arizona. While we were catching up on all that has changed I tried to be as positive as possible. I put on a happy face and appeared to be amused hearing about Nicks' band stories. I really do hope that he makes it. I hope everything works out for him. He asked about a girl who showed up at the party last year. I was never friends with her so I couldn't tell him what she is doing today. Honestly, I don't care. She can't stand me and I don't know why she even came to the party.

It's been almost a year since I had seen them.

I got the latest copy of Nicks band's cd. It's GOod stuff. I met the bass player for the band. He's a little cutie.

I came home to eat a snack and to watch, "Ridding In Cars With Boys." I loved the book and I've seen the movie about once. The book is much better than the movie. Reading that book brought back so many memories of Middle and High School. I could completely relate. I still laugh at the part where the little girl asked for a bra for Christmas. Ha. To think that even at that young age girls pick up on the fact that boys like BOOOBS! The book also reminded me that Most of my friends were pregnant before they turned 21, and they were forced to grow up much to soon. I think Chrissy had at least 3 kids the last time I had heard from her, but she seemed like she was doing well. I miss some of my old friends, and wonder what ever happend to them.

I just noticed that my hands are still killing me. I burned them on hot plates and hot food today soooo many times. OUCH!

It's getting almost cold enough to wear a sweater now. I brought the Bunny inside because I don't want him to get sick or shiver. He won't sleep if he is shivering all night.

I hope it warms up tomorrow so I can hit the beach.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*