- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-06
11:02 p.m.

Diary~

TOnight was not as bad as expected. I had 3 tables ask for me. I'm not sure who the people were. They were not familiar to me...Not even a little familiar. I didn't get to wait on them because I had the entire upstairs, 3 tables on the porch, and all but 3 tables inside. I was slammed.

I had a table of two guys who often see me at the beach. They said that they would like to hang out some time. One guy was a great tipper. 5 bux on an 8 dollar order. I was impressed. The other guy left 3 on a 15 dollar order.

I can't wait to get the money I need to fix my damn tire. I need money to fix the rest of my car as well.

I got a job offer tonight from Heidi's mom. To work as an office manager for some guy . I'll call him tomorrow....

Tomorrow night looks like another night at the round up, unless someone comes around offering to go to ybor.

I'd like to make it to ybor to pick up a Beauvilles cd. But I guess there is plenty of time for that...And the is no guarantee that Shawn or Randy will actually bring a copy of their cd.

I'm so wired. I can't relax and get ready for bed. I'm thinking of renting a movie. I only wish I had someone to watch it with.....Someone to hold....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*