- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-05
5:34 p.m.

Sleezy diary~

I feel so good!

Like no one else...I don't want to wear clothes....

Just now, just this moment. I feel soooooooo..It won't last long...

Too bad I don't have a boyfriend....

Where is he when I want him?

Listening to the erotic sounds of the sneaker pimps is not helping me much.."Underground" This song reminds me of....yeah...and "spin spin sugar"...the same thing.....It only adds to this aching need for......attention.

I guess I'll go take a cold shower....and try to head to bed early to have erotic dreams....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*