- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-04
4:59 a.m.

Sleepless Diary~

Is there more to note than I�m sleepless?

It's 5 am, and I still have not fallen asleep.

I'm sitting here listening to Waltz #2.(XO). It's a song that a friend played for me in the past. He said that so many parts of this song reminded him of me. He also went on to say that I was a relationship leper...HA...

Relating too much now as he describes a girl who shows no emotion at all, stares off into space like a dead china doll....

I also relate to the lyrics that say, "never goanna know ya now, but I'm goanna love ya anyhow".

"I'm tired, I'm tired."

"Just leave me alone, in the place where I make no mistakes, in the place where I have what it takes."

Never goanna know ya now, but I'm goanna love ya anyhow".

Sure, maybe I don't TRUELY know anyone. Not even my family.

I don't know people, but I still love them.

I want to call someone that is familiar to me.

Someone I can relate to.

I want to hear someone tell me something is good.

I�m no good

I'm so detached.

I'm so exhausted.

I'm so tired...

I want to sleep in....

I want to give in,

Or give up on something....

Give up, and give out�

I want to call in and quit work!

I want to quit right now�.

I want to call someone and yell at him, for the sake of leaving me so alone.

Since I should be used to this feeling by now, I�m going to just get out the heating pad, take some advil and hope this all goes away soon�..before I have a nervous break down.

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*