- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-04
6:48 p.m.

Diary~

Today pretty much sucked. It wasn't a good money making day. I made about 20 bux.

I wish I was pulling in 60 bux a day....At least 60....

Like usual Vicky seemed pissy with me, but Jen didn't have so much of an attitude. I still don't think that either one of them like me very much.

I worked the floor with Carmen. I feel bad for her because she had to work the same double shift that I had yesterday, just under a double really, so You don't get a free meal. Bummer...

I went to Arbies to pick her up some food after I was cut.

I came home to clean house. I finally feel like I've got something done. I've finally finished something!! I washed laundry, and scrubbed the bathroom clean. I folded clothes, went grocery shopping, paid some bills, Ran the sweeper and dusted everything...

I never used to dust until Pete had mentioned that my room needed a pledge bomb. (that was aboot 2 years ago). Now I dust often.

Sushi is long gone, but I still have the planter that he was living in. I was considering going out and buying another fish? Maybe tomorrow?

Yet, now that he's not around I have one less animal to feed. I've still got the hamster and the bunny. Not to mention my parents' annoying dog!

I need to find another job this weekend. I'm so exausted and I don't see it getting any better. More people keep quitting left and right.

I'm thinking about going back to the Dr.'s office scene. I won't go back to the dental office I worked at before, but I could work for a new doctor.

My ideal situation would be working somewhere that is going to offer to pay for the rest of my education.

Maybe I should just join the airforce? I've spent so much time considering that. If I left, what kind of things would I have to leave behind? I don't know if I could leave knowing dad isn't getting much better. He felt really bad tonight and mom just took him to get his blood pressure checked. He's tired all the time and feels like crap.

If I really want to do the airforce thing, I'll do my research soon.....

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*