- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-03
11:39 a.m.

Diary~

Yesterday was pretty much hell on earth.

I worked a double and didn't get out of work until almost 10. I headed to the round up to see Scotty. That part of the night was fun.

We danced all night. My body is still aching today.

I have to go in and work another double because people are dropping like flies at work and they really need more servers. I hope we have more people on today than we did yesterday....Or a slower crowd.

I'll probably be double sore when I get home tonight!

I can't wait to go back to school! I don't want to wait tables for the rest of my life....

I hope I make some good tips because I really need to get a new tire and pay my car insurance...

I am ready to go back to bed but I have to go buy some more pantyhose....and then it's off to work!

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*