- - Wednesday, Nov. 19, 2008
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
I Need Your Email Address... - Thursday, Jun. 07, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007
What Is It?... - Tuesday, May. 08, 2007

2002-11-02
2:47 a.m.

Diary~

What kind of Cum Guzzling Tards have I dated in the past?

One of them is pissed at me? I don't know who? I don't really care.....

It took me a day to notice, but my car was covered in eggs.

Fuckin ass face!!

Tonight when I went out to the truck I noticed that my car was covered in eggs. I was already running late so I waited until I got home from Round Up to wash the car. It took forever!

I need to get sleep to work a double tomorrow....

I'm thinking of selling the car....

It's becomming a real pain in the ass to take care of lately. I want a new one. I really wish I could win the lottery already....

Other than the eggs, my night was wonderful. with a capital W!!! woo hooo!!

Cowboy take me away!!

I got to swing dance with John.

I saw this guy Mike that Was in my 7th grade class. He said that I look so different now, and that I look great! That was a real ego boost.

I spent the major part of the end of my night with Scotty. He's the guy I thought resembled Garth Brooks. The first few times I had come across him I wasn't attracted to the fact that he was usually drunk. YeaH, that sucks. Tonight he told me that he quit drinking a few weeks ago...He was much more attractive tonight...We talked for a long time. It turns out that he is a teacher and a swim coach. Just like my dad used to do. He seems like he wants to hang out a bit in the future too.

He wants to take me to the bucs game on sunday but I'm supposed to work. I have never been to a bucs game, and I've always wanted to go. I have no clue how to work it out so I can go to the game, because I really need the money to get my car fixed, and to pay my car insurance.

I'm not looking forward to working a double tomorrow....I will have to psych myself up just to go in...

0 speak your mind

last - next

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com


*I LOVE POETRY*